Ventura County Transportation Commission
950 County Square Drive, Suite 207
Ventura CA, 93003
(805) 642-1591 (phone)
(800) 438-1112 (Information Center)
(805) 642-4860 (fax)

Executive Director

Kettle , Darren

Executive Director Ext: 123
Bonfilio, Aaron Program Manager - Transit Services Ext: 121
Cole, Donna Clerk of the Board/Public Information Officer Ext: 101
De George, Sally Finance Director Ext: 112
De George, Steve Planning and Technology Director Ext: 103
De Haan, Peter Programming Director Ext: 106
Eddington, Jeni Transit Planner Ext: 111
Efner, Stephen Information Technology Systems Analyst Ext: 122
Elliott, Jay Accounting Technician Ext: 124
Erickson, Martin Public Transit Director Ext: 110
Grasty, Claire Program Manager - Regional Transit Ext: 115
Holmes, Alan Program Manager - TDM Ext: 119
Johnduff, Judith Program Analyst Ext: 108
Kent, Andrew Planning Analyst Ext: 102
Khouri, Kevin Transit Specialist Ext: 118
Le, Thao Senior Accountant Ext: 104
Miller, Heather Transit Planner Ext: 114
Riley, Danisha Receptionist/Secretary Ext: 107
Vega, Vera Administrative Assistant Ext: 118