Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director

Martin Erickson
Executive Director
805.642.1591 Ext:123
merickson@goventura.org

Administration & Finance

Sally De George

Finance Director

805.642.1591 Ext:105

ssellers@goventura.org

Darrin Peschka

Program Manager Government and Community Relations

805.642.1591 Ext:108

dpeschka@goventura.org

Roxanna Ibarra
Clerk of the Board/
Assistant to the Executive Director
805.642.1591 Ext:101
ribarra@goventura.org

Thao Le

Program Manager, Accounting

805.642.1591 Ext:104

tle@goventura.org

Treena Taylor

Senior Accountant / Analyst

805.642.1591 Ext:124

ttaylor@goventura.org

Danisha Riley

Receptionist/Secretary

805.642.1591 Ext:107

driley@goventura.org

Stephen Efner

Program Manager Information Technology

805.642.1591 Ext:122

sefner@goventura.org

Countywide Planning & Programming

Amanda Fagan

Planning and Sustainability Director

805.642.1591 Ext:103

afagan@goventura.org

Peter De Haan

Programming Director

805.642.1591 Ext:106

pdehaan@goventura.org

Caitlin Brooks

Program Manager Transportation Planning

805.642.1591 Ext:119

cbrooks@goventura.org

Heather Miller

Program Manager Programming

805.642.1591 Ext:114

hmiller@goventura.org

Andrew Kent

Program Analyst

805.642.1591 Ext:102

akent@goventura.org

Transit Operations & Planning

VACANT

Transit Director

Aaron Bonfilio

Program Manager/

Transit Services

805.642.1591 Ext:121

abonfilio@goventura.org

Claire Grasty

Program Manager/

Regional Transit Planning

805.642.1591 Ext:115

cgrasty@goventura.org

Dolores Lopez

Transit Planner

805.642.1591×117

dlopez@goventura.org

Erin Kenneally

Transit Specialist

805.642.1591 Ext:131

ekenneally@goventura.org

Jeni Eddington

Administrative Assistant

805.642.1591 Ext:111

jeddington@goventura.org

Regional Transit Info Center

Avit Castillo

Transit Information Center and Technology Specialist

800.438.1112

afuentes@goventura.org

VACANT

Customer Service Representative

800.438.1112