Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Director

Darren Kettle
Executive Director
805.642.1591 Ext:123
dkettle@goventura.org

Administration & Finance

Donna Cole

Clerk of the Board/

Public Information Officer

805.642.1591 Ext:101

dcole@goventura.org

Sally De George

Finance Director

805.642.1591 Ext:112

ssellers@goventura.org

Jay Elliot

Accounting Technician

805.642.1591 Ext:124

jelliot@goventura.org

Thao Le

Senior Accountant

805.642.1591 Ext:104

tle@goventura.org

Danisha Riley

Receptionist/Secretary

805.642.1591 Ext:107

driley@goventura.org

Countywide Planning & Programming

Steve De George

Planning and Technology Director

805.642.1591 Ext:103

sdegeorge@goventura.org

Peter De Haan

Programming Director

805.642.1591 Ext:106

pdehaan@goventura.org

Stephen Efner

Information Technology Systems Analyst

805.642.1591 Ext:122

sefner@goventura.org

Judith Johnduff

Program Manager

805.642.1591 Ext:108

jjohnduff@goventura.org

Andrew Kent

Planning Analyst

805.642.1591 Ext:102

akent@goventura.org

Transit Operations & Planning

Aaron Bonfilio

Program Manager/

Transit Services

805.642.1591 Ext:121

abonfilio@goventura.org

Jeni Eddington

Transit Specialist

805.642.1591 Ext:111

jeddington@goventura.org

Martin Erickson

Public Transit Director

805.642.1591 Ext:110

merickson@goventura.org

Claire Grasty

Program Manager/

Regional Transit Planning

805.642.1591 Ext:115

cgrasty@goventura.org

Heather Miller

Transit Planner

805.642.1591 Ext:114

hmiller@goventura.org

Vera Vega

Administrative Assistant

805.642.1591 Ext:118

vvega@goventura.org

Regional Transit Info Center

Dolores Lopez

Lead Customer Service Representative

800.438.1112

dlopez@goventura.org

Avit Castillo

Customer Service Representative

800.438.1112

afuentes@goventura.org

Violeta Villela

Customer Service Representative

800.438.1112

vvillela@goventura.org