Transcom advises VCTC on all transit-related matters including commuter rail. Transcom includes one representative from each transit operator in Ventura County and one ex officio member of the Technical Transportation Advisory Committee (TTAC).

Meets on an as-needed basis at locations through out the County, check the agenda for specific times and locations.

Title Meeting Date
TRANSCOM - November 2013 Thu, 11/14/2013 - 5:30am
TRANSCOM - October 2013 Thu, 10/10/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - Septemper 2013 Thu, 09/12/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - August 2013 Thu, 08/08/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - May 2013 Thu, 05/09/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - April 2013 Thu, 04/11/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - March 2013 Thu, 03/14/2013 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - January 2013 Thu, 01/10/2013 - 5:30am
Transcom - December 2012 Thu, 12/13/2012 - 5:30am
Transcom - October 2012 Thu, 10/11/2012 - 6:30am