CTAC/SSTAC serves as an advisory panel to VCTC. The Committee includes two non-elected members from each city and Ventura County, two at-large members, and one representative each from Camarillo Health Care District, Commission on Human Concerns, Developmental Disability, St. John’s Medical Center, Public Social Services Agency, and VCTC (as the Consolidated Transportation Services Agency/CTSA).

Title Meeting Date
TTAC - December 2014 Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - October 2014 Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - September 2014 Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - August 2014 Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - July 2014 Thu, 07/17/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - April 2014 Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - March 2014 Thu, 03/20/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - February 2014 Thu, 02/20/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - January 2014 Thu, 01/16/2014 - 9:00am
TTAC - November 2013 Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:00am