Transcom advises VCTC on all transit-related matters including commuter rail. Transcom includes one representative from each transit operator in Ventura County and one ex officio member of the Technical Transportation Advisory Committee (TTAC).

Meets on an as-needed basis at locations through out the County, check the agenda for specific times and locations.

Title Meeting Date
Transcom November 2011 Thu, 11/10/2011 - 5:30am
TRANSCOM - October 2011 Thu, 10/13/2011 - 6:30am
Transcom September 2011 Thu, 09/08/2011 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM Thu, 07/14/2011 - 6:30am
Transcom June 2011 Thu, 06/09/2011 - 6:30am
Transcom Meeting May 2011 Thu, 05/12/2011 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM Thu, 03/10/2011 - 5:30am
Transcom Meeting February 2011 Thu, 02/10/2011 - 5:30am
Transcom Meeting January 2011 Thu, 01/13/2011 - 5:30am
TRANSCOM December 2010 Thu, 12/09/2010 - 5:50am