Transcom advises VCTC on all transit-related matters including commuter rail. Transcom includes one representative from each transit operator in Ventura County and one ex officio member of the Technical Transportation Advisory Committee (TTAC).

Meets on an as-needed basis at locations through out the County, check the agenda for specific times and locations.

Title Meeting Date
Special TRANSCOM Meeting Tue, 09/25/2012 - 6:00am
Transcom - September 2012 Thu, 09/13/2012 - 6:30am
Transcom - August 2012 Thu, 08/09/2012 - 6:30am
Transcom - July 2012 Thu, 07/12/2012 - 6:30am
Transcom - June 2012 Thu, 06/14/2012 - 6:30am
Transcom - May 2012 Thu, 05/10/2012 - 6:30am
TRANSCOM - April 2012 Thu, 04/12/2012 - 6:30am
Transcom - March 2012 Thu, 03/08/2012 - 5:30am
Transcom - January 2012 Thu, 01/12/2012 - 5:30am
Transcom - December 2011 Thu, 12/08/2011 - 5:30am