Transcom advises VCTC on all transit-related matters including commuter rail. Transcom includes one representative from each transit operator in Ventura County and one ex officio member of the Technical Transportation Advisory Committee (TTAC).

Meets on an as-needed basis at locations through out the County, check the agenda for specific times and locations.

Title Meeting Date
TRANSCOM - December 2015 Thu, 12/10/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - October 2015 Thu, 10/08/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - September 2015 Thu, 09/10/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - August 2015 Thu, 08/13/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - May 2015 Thu, 05/14/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - April 2015 Thu, 04/09/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - March 2015 Thu, 03/12/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - February 2015 Thu, 02/12/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - January 2015 Thu, 01/08/2015 - 1:30pm
TRANSCOM - December 2014 Thu, 12/11/2014 - 1:30pm