Meeting Date
HVPAC - September 2017 Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:00am
HVTAC - September 2017 Tue, 09/19/2017 - 2:30pm
HVPAC - July 2017 Mon, 07/10/2017 - 11:00am
HVTAC - June 2017 Mon, 06/05/2017 - 2:00pm
HVPAC - April 2017 Mon, 04/24/2017 - 1:00pm
HVTAC - April 2017 Mon, 04/17/2017 - 1:30pm
HVPAC - March 2017 Mon, 03/13/2017 - 1:00pm
HVTAC - February 2017 Mon, 02/13/2017 - 3:30pm
HVPAC - January 2017 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 11:00am
HVTAC - January 2017 Thu, 01/05/2017 - 1:30pm