CTAC/SSTAC serves as an advisory panel to VCTC. The Committee includes two non-elected members from each city and Ventura County, two at-large members, and one representative each from Camarillo Health Care District, Commission on Human Concerns, Developmental Disability, St. John’s Medical Center, Public Social Services Agency, and VCTC (as the Consolidated Transportation Services Agency/CTSA).

Title Meeting Date
CTAC - April 2016 Tue, 04/12/2016 - 1:30pm
CTAC - March 2016 Tue, 03/08/2016 - 1:30pm
CTAC - December 2015 Tue, 12/08/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - November 2015 Tue, 11/10/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - October 2015 Tue, 10/13/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - September 2015 Tue, 09/08/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - April 2015 Tue, 04/14/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - January 2015 Tue, 01/13/2015 - 1:30pm
CTAC - December 2014 Tue, 12/09/2014 - 1:30pm
CTAC - October 2014 Tue, 10/14/2014 - 1:30pm