The seventeen member board of the VCTC meets monthly on the first Friday of each month except August. The meetings are open to the public and comments on transportation topics are welcomed.

Meeting Date
Commission Meeting June 2011 Fri, 06/03/2011 - 2:00am
Commission Meeting May 2011 Fri, 05/13/2011 - 1:30am
Commission Meeting April 2011 Fri, 04/01/2011 - 2:00am
Commission Meeting March 2010 Fri, 03/04/2011 - 1:00am
Commission Meeting February 2011 Fri, 02/04/2011 - 1:00am
Commission Meeting January 2011 Fri, 01/07/2011 - 1:00am
Commission Meeting December 2010 Fri, 12/03/2010 - 1:00am
Commission Meeting November 2010 Fri, 11/05/2010 - 2:00am
Commission Meeting October 2010 Fri, 10/01/2010 - 2:00am
Commission Meeting September 2010 Fri, 09/10/2010 - 2:00am