The seventeen member board of the VCTC meets monthly on the first Friday of each month except August. The meetings are open to the public and comments on transportation topics are welcomed.

Meeting Date
Commission Meeting - December 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 - 9:00am
*CANCELLED* Commission Meeting - November 2016 Fri, 11/04/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - October 2016 Fri, 10/07/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - September 2016 Fri, 09/09/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - July 2016 Fri, 07/08/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - June 2016 Fri, 06/03/2016 - 9:00am
Admin Meeting - May 2016 Thu, 05/26/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - May 2016 Fri, 05/13/2016 - 9:00am
Special Meeting - April 2016 Fri, 04/22/2016 - 9:00am
Commission Meeting - April 2016 Fri, 04/01/2016 - 9:00am